The Executive Committee

The Executive Committee

NADO is governed by a Board of Directors (65 Directors) representing six regions from across the country. The Board is led by an Executive Committee (6 Officers) who provide policy direction and work closely with the Executive Director to oversee implementation. The NADO Executive Committee members also serve as the Board of Directors for the NADO Research Foundation.

The 2017-2018 NADO Executive Committee consists of the following individuals:

Doug Elliott, President
doug.elliott@ecicog.org

Scott Koons, First Vice President
koons@ncfrpc.org

Kevin Byrd, Second Vice President
kbyrd@nrvrc.org

Misty Crosby, Treasurer
mcrosby@buckeyehills.org

Chris Fetzer, Secretary
cfetzer@nacog.org

Lynne Keller Forbes, Immediate Past President
lynne@secog.org

More Information

For more information and to engage in further discussion regarding this project, please contact:

Joe McKinney, Executive Director
National Association of Development Organization
Tel: 202.624.5947
jmckinney@nado.org